Search & Find
Chemistry
- Background Information
- Find Articles
- Biochemistry Journals
- Chemistry Journals
- Facts & Figures
- Spectra & Spectral Data
- Web Resources
- Course Home Pages
Full-text electronic chemistry journals
Please check the Library's complete A-Z list of ejournals for more titles
Use Single-Sign on for Off-campus access (NetID required).
Find Articles: ACS, RSC, ScienceDirect, SciFinder Scholar, Web of Science, Wiley InterScience
Manage Your Citations with RefWorks
New: Annual Review of Analytical Chemistry
A
Annalen der Pharmacie v.1-32, 1832-1839
(Continued as Ann. Chem. Pharm.)
B
Biological Mass Spectrometry v.1-23, 1974-1994 (Wiley)
Incorporated by J. Mass Spec.
Bulletin of the Acad. ofSci. of the USSR. Div. of Chem. Sci. 1992
(Content in Russ. Chem. Bull. archive)
Bulletin of the Russian Acad. ofSci. Div.of Chem. Sci. 1952-1991
(Content in Russ. Chem. Bull. archive)
C
Chemische Berichte v.80-130, 1947-1997 (Wiley)
(Formerly Berichte der Deutschen Chemischen Gesellschaft )
Combinatorial Chemistry and High Throughput Screening v.3-, 2000- (Bentham)
Full text delayed 12 months
Computational & Theoretical Polymer Science v.7-11, 1997-2001 (Elsevier)
(Incorporated into Polymer)
Current Cancer Drug Targets v.1-, 2001- (Bentham)
(Full text delayed 12 months)
Current Medicinal Chemistry journal series
See Library Catalog
(Full text delayed 12 months)
Current Organic Synthesis v.1-, 2004- (Bentham)
(Full text delayed 12 months)
Current Pharmaceutical Biotechnology v.1-, 2000- (Bentham)
(Full text delayed 12 months)
Current Pharmaceutical Design v.6-, 2000- (Bentham)
(Full text delayed 12 months)
Current Protein & Peptide Science v.1-, 2000- (Bentham)
(Full text delayed 12 months)
Current Topics in Medicinal Chemistry v.1-, 2001- (Bentham)
(Full text delayed 12 months)
D
E
European Journal of Solid State and Inorganic Chemistry v.35, 1998 (Elsevier)
(Continued as Solid State Sci.)
F
Fortschritte der chemischen Forschung v.1-39, 1949-1973 (Springer)
(Content in Topics in Current Chemistry)
Fresenius' Journal of Analytical Chemistry v.1-371, 1862-2001 (Springer)
(Continued as Analyt. & Bioanalyt. Chem.)
G
H
I
Interface Science v.1-12, 1993-2004 (Springer)
(Absorbed by J. Mat. Sci.)
J
Journal of Applied Chemistry and Biotechnology v.21-28, 1971-1978 (Wiley)
(Continued as J. Chem. Tech. & Biotech)
Journal of Bioluminescence and Chemiluminescence v.1-13, 1986-1998 (Wiley)
(Continued as Luminescence)
Journal of Chemical Documentation v.1-14, 1961-1974 (ACS)
(Continued as J. Chem. Info. & Comp. Sci.)
Journal of Chemical & Engineering Data v.4-, 1959- (ACS)
(Formerly Ind. & Eng. Chem. Chem. & Eng. Data Ser.)
Journal of Chemical Information and Computer Sciences v.15-44, 1975-2004 (ACS)
(Formerly J. Chem. Doc.)
Journal of the Chemical Society
See the RSC archive for 1841-1996 content (Multiple title changes!)
See also Chem. Comm., Dalton Trans., Faraday Trans., Faraday Trans. 1 & 2, Perkin Trans. 1 & 2
Journal of Crystal and Molecular Structure v.1-11, 1971-1981 (Springer)
(Content in J. Chem. Cryst.)
Journal of Crystallographic and Spectroscopic Research v.12-23,1982-1993 (Springer)
(Content in J. Chem. Cryst.)
Journal of Macromolecular Science Part C Polymer Reviews v.37-46, 1997-2006 (Taylor & Francis)
(Continued as Polymer Reviews)
Journal of Natural Products v.42-, 1979- (ACS)
(Formerly Lloydia QH1 .L94 Science Library)
Journal of Peptide Research v.53-66, 1999-2005 (Wiley)
(Continued as Chemical Biology & Drug Design)
Journal of Polymer Science 1946-1995
(includes: General Papers, Polymer Chemistry, Polymer Physics, Polymer Letters, Macromolecular Reviews )
Journal of Supramolecular Chemistry v.1-2, 2001-2002 (Elsevier)
(Ceased publication with volume 2)
Journal of the Chemical Society
See the RSC archive for 1841-1996 content (Multiple title changes!)
See also Chem. Comm., Dalton Trans., Faraday Trans., Faraday Trans. 1 & 2, Perkin Trans. 1 & 2
Justus Liebig's Annalen der Chemie v.171-766,1973-1978, 1874-1978 (Wiley)
(Continued as Liebig's Annalen der Chemie)
K
Kolloid-Zeitschrift & Zeitschrift füymere v.1-, 1906-
(Content included in Colloid & Polymer Science)
L
Letters in Organic Chemistry v.1-, 2004- (Bentham)
(Full text delayed 12 months)
Lipid-Fett v.100-101, 1998-1999 (Wiley)
(Continued as Eur. J. Lipid Sci. Tech.)
M
Macromolecular Reviews v.1-16, 1967-1981 (Wiley)
(Subseries of J. Polym. Sci.)
Makromolekulare Chemie Theory and Simulations v.1-2, 1993-1993 (Wiley)
(Continued as Macromol. Theory Simul.)
Microporous and Mesoporous Materials v.20-, 1998- (Elsevier)
(Incorporates Micropor. Mat. & Zeolites )
N
(Access to 7 titles: Cancer, Drug Discovery, Genetics, Immunol., Microbiol., MCB, & Neurosci.)
(Formerly Nouveau J. de Chimie)
O
Organic Mass Spectrometry v.1-29, 1968-1994 (Wiley)
(Continued as J. Mass Spec.)
(Annual and Collective volumes)
P
Perkin Transactions I 1972-2002 (RSC)
(Continued as Org. & Biomol. Chem.)
Perkin Transactions II 1972-2002 (RSC)
(Continued as Org. & Biomol. Chem.)
Pharmacological Research* v.27-, 1993- (Elsevier)
*Archive incomplete
Pharmacological Research Communications* (Elsevier)
*Archive incomplete
PhysChemComm v.1-6, 1998-2003 (RSC)
(Absorbed by Phys. Chem. Chem. Phys.)
Polyhedron v.1-, 1982- (Elsevier)
(Incorporating Inorg. & Nuclear Chem. Lett. and J. Inorg. & Nucl. Chem.)
Polymer v.1-, 1960- (Elsevier)
(Incorporating Comp. Theor. Polym. Sci.)
Polymer Gels and Networks v.1-6, 1993-1998 (Elsevier)
(Ceased publication 1999)
Polymer Reviews v.47-, 2007- (Taylor & Francis)
(Formerly Journal of Macromolecular Science Part C)
Protein and Peptide Letters (Bentham)
(Full text delayed 12 months)
Q
R
Russian Chemical Bulletin v.1-, 1952- (Springer)
(Formerly Bull. Russian Acad Sci : Div of Chemical Sciences)
S
Single Molecules v.1-3, 2000-2002 (Wiley)
(Incorporated by ChemPhysChem)
Selected volumes of other titles in this series are available through ebrary.
Supramolecular Science v.1-5, 1994-1998 (Elsevier)
(Incorporated by Mat. Sci. Eng. C)
T
Theoretical and Experimental Chemistry v.36(5)-, 2000- (Springer)
(Engl. trans. of Teoreticheskaya i Eksperimental'naya Khimiya)
Topics in Current Chemistry v.1-, 1949- (Springer)
(Early volumes entitled Fortschritte der chemischen Forschung)
Transactions of the Faraday Society v.1-67, 1905-1971 (RSC)
(Continued as J. Chem. Soc. Faraday Trans. 1 & 2)
U
V
X
Z
Zeitschrift füsikalische Chemie v.217-218
(2004-2005 only)
Zeolites v.1-19, 1981-1997 (Elsevier)
(Continued as Micro. & Meso. Mater.)
| Subscribe to RSS feed | Last Update: 01 Jul 09:53
