Search & Find
Law
- Get Started
- Find Articles
- Law & Documents Resources
- Facts & Figures
- People & Organizations
- Cite Sources
Academic Search Complete
Guide
Comprehensive multidisciplinary database including many scholarly full text journals, magazines and other publications, some as far back as 1887.
Public Affairs Information Service Bulletin (PAIS)
Brief summaries of books, articles, and government documents dealing with public policies and social issues.
Hein-On-Line is an image-based collection of legal periodicals. It provides each journal from its inception and continues to the most current volume allowed under contract between Hein and the journal.
U .S. Congress and legislative information. Full-Text
Global Newsbank (International news)
Guide
Articles, news summaries, and broadcast transcripts from international sources
Lexis-Nexis Academic Complete
Guide
Full text of news and business and legal information from over 6,000 sources.
The National Law Center for Inter-American Free Trade
The center provides access to the online InterAmSM Database that provides access to laws, regulations, treaties and legal opinions from: Argentina, Bahamas , Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago , Uruguay and Venezuela.
This is comprehensive index to over 875 law journals from the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand. Titles include academic reviews, bar association journals, specialty journals and selected journals covering other disciplines such as criminology and accounting.
Online Journals
More free journals on the web.
| Subscribe to RSS feed | Last Update: September 11, 2012 10:07
