Search & Find
Chemical Engineering
- Background Information
- Finding Articles
- Web Resources
- Course Home Pages
- Standards & Specifications
- People & Organizations
- Cite Sources
Background Information
This page has been designed for undergraduate and graduate students studying Chemical Engineering to provide quick access to information about library services and resources.
Books
To locate a book: Use Exact Search if you have an exact title or author name; Use Keyword Search if you are searching with keywords.
A catalog of records for all type of material cataloged by libraries throughout the world. Includes records for books, journals, software, etc. created last week. This database is updated daily.
Free version of the WorldCat database that can show nearby library holdings.
E-Journals
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
TP9 .E66 Science Ref
TP1110 .E53 2003 Science Ref
QD5 .C5 2002 Science Ref /Info Commons Ref
TP9 .I53 1998 Science Ref
Q121 .M3 2002 Science Ref / Info Commons Ref
QD388 .P65 1999 Science Ref
TP1110 .P65 1996 Science Ref
Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry
TP9 .U57 Latest issues in Science Ref / Earlier issues in Science Stacks
Handbooks
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
QD65 .H3 Latest issues at Science Ref / Earlier issues in Science Stacks
TP151 .C573 1993 Science Library
TA151 .E8 1990 Science Ref
TP 155.7 S63 2002 Science Library
QD5 .C5 2002 Science Ref
TP9.G286 1999 Science Ref
QD65 .H25 Latest issues in Science Ref / Earlier issues in Science Stacks
TP151 .P45 1997 Science Ref
TP157 .S658 2002 Science Library
Riegel's Handbook of Industrial Chemistry
TP145 .R53 2003 Science Library
TP151 .R85 2002 Science Library
Dissertations & Theses
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses - Full Text
Index of North American PhD dissertations back to 1865, with PDF full text since about 1997.
Tables, Data, & Calculators
QD65 .S584 2003 Science Ref
Writing Help Tools
Help with writing by drop-in or appointment.
| Subscribe to RSS feed | Last Update: 23 Jan 19:53
