Search & Find
Physics
Get Started
Modern Introductory Physics (online)
2010 edition.
Schaum's outlines series - physics
The UA Library provides online access to the Schaum's outline series related to physics. Available titles include: beginning physics, college physics, applied physics, and modern physics Each title includes worked examples and problem sets.
Encyclopedias
Encyclopedia Britannica Online
Concise as well as scholarly articles on a wide range of subjects.
Digital Encyclopedia of Applied Physics
In-depth coverage of all technically pertinent areas of modern-day physics, coupled with technological applications from real life.
Handbooks
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics (online)
The CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics contains much of the most frequently used data in science.
Springer Handbook of atomic, molecular, and optical physics (online)
A comprehensive reference source that unifies the entire fields of atomic molecular and optical physics, assembling the principal ideas, techniques and results of the field.
A concise handbook of mathematics, physics, and engineering sciences (online)
Covers the basic notions, formulas, equations, problems, theorems, methods, and laws that most frequently occur in scientific and engineering applications.
The physics handbook : fundamentals and key equations
This compendium of physics covers the key equations and fundamental principles that are taught in graduate programs.
| Subscribe to RSS feed | Last Update: July 19, 2012 11:35
