Search & Find
French Studies
- Get Started
- Literary Criticism
- Further Research
- Web Resources
- Reviews
- People & Organizations
- Course Home Pages
Literary Criticism
Database of articles of literary criticism and linguistics. This is the prime source. Coverage: 1963 to date.
Academic Search Complete
Guide
Multidisciplinary database that includes some full-text articles. Offers full text coverage for 1,000 journals and indexing for 3,000 journals. (Full text 1992 to present) (Index 1980 to present)
Humanities International Complete
Index of the humanities literature, including archaeology, art, classical studies, folklore, history, journalism, language and literature, linguistics, performing arts, political criticism, philosophy, and religion.
Indexes and abstracts articles and conference proceedings from sociological journals and sociological associations (1974-present).
Online Journals
Online access to backfiles of journal articles. It is searchable by every word on each page.
A collection of electronic journals. Full text of articles from journals published by the Johns Hopkins University Press. Covers the humanities, social sciences and mathematics. Journals include such titles as French Colonial History (new for 2003), French Forum, French Historical Studies, Nineteenth Century French Studies, Northeast African Studies, Research in African Literatures, and Transformation: Critical Perspectives on Southern Africa.
| Subscribe to RSS feed | Last Update: November 28, 2012 14:04
