Search & Find
French Studies
- Get Started
- Literary Criticism
- Further Research
- Web Resources
- Reviews
- People & Organizations
- Course Home Pages
Further Research
ARTFL: Tr�sor de la langue fran�aise
Available to UA Faculty, Students, and Staff)
A textual database of texts from the 17th-20th centuries in literature, philosophy, arts and sciences.
This list changes as the UA Library catalog is updated. There may be some overlap between this list and the one that follows due to certain cataloging rules and some irregularities. The alphabetical list can be modified to a chronological listing if sorted by date. Check both for a more complete listing of what the library owns.
This list changes as the UA Library catalog is updated. There may be some overlap between this list and the one above due to certain cataloging rules and some irregularities. The alphabetical list can be modified to a chronological listing if sorted by date. Check both for a more complete listing of what the library owns.
Dissertations and Theses
Guide
Dissertations published from 1980 forward include 350-word abstracts written by the author. Master's theses published from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts. UMI offers over 1.8 million titles for purchase in microfilm or paper formats. More than 600,000 are available in native or image PDF formats for immediate free download. Covers: 1861-Current.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (included in Web of Kn
Multidisciplinary database through cited authors. Coverage : 1990 to date.
Z2171 B56 Main Ref.
Covers history and criticism of French literature.
Notable French Studies Archives
W. T. Bandy Center for Baudelaire and Modern French Studies
The core of the collection is an exhaustive bibliography of writings by and about Baudelaire.
Provides a searcheable list of finding aids from the University of California and other California institutions.
| Subscribe to RSS feed | Last Update: November 28, 2012 14:04
